FINANCE COMMITTEE

List of Members of Finance Committee during the year 2014

1. Dr. Ajaib Singh Brar, Vice-Chancellor, Chairman
Guru Nanak Dev University,
Amritsar.

- 2. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Deptt. of Finance, Chandigarh.
- 3. Principal Secretary, Govt. of Punjab, Deptt. of Higher Education, Chandigarh.
- 4. Prof. Subodh Kumar, Deptt. of Chemistry, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar,
- 5. Dr. Sukhbir Kaur, Principal, Khalsa College for Women, Amritsar.
- 6. Prof. (Dr.) A.J.S. Bhanwer, Deptt. of Human Genetics, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar.
- 7. Dr. Charanjit Singh Bal, Principal, Sri Guru Ramdas Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, G.T. Road, Amritsar.
- 8. Registrar,
 Guru Nanak Dev University,
 Amritsar.

STANDING COMMITTEE FOR UNFAIR MEANS CASES (U.M.C.)

(for the term 01-04-2014 to 31-03-2015)

1. Prof. Satya P. Gautam

(Ex-Vice-Chancellor)

Professor

Jawahar Lal Nehru University

New Delhi

2. Prof. B.S. Manhas (Retd.)

Punjabi University

Patiala

3. Sh. L.R. Nayyar (Retd.)

Former Commissioner Income Tax

Jalandhar

4. Dr. Raghbir Singh (Retd.)

Professor

Department of Commerce & Business Management

Guru Nanak Dev University

Amritsar

5. Dr. Inderjit Singh (for six months)

Registrar

Guru Nanak Dev University

Amritsar.

6. Dr. Sharanjit Singh Dhillon (for six months till 31-03-2015)

Registrar

Guru Nanak Dev University

Amritsar