## **REVISING COMMITTEE**

(For the term of 01.07.2014 to 30.06.2016)

(Chairman)

Vice Chancellor
 Guru Nanak Dev University
 Amritsar

- 2. Dean, Academic Affairs
  Guru Nanak Dev University
  Amritsar
- 3. Professor Gurjeet Singh
  Department of Law
  Guru Nanak Dev University
  Amritsar
- 4. Professor Paramjit Kaur Dhindsa Department of Economics Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar
- 5. Professor Subodh Kumar Department of Chemistry Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar
- 6. Professor AJS Bhanwer
  Department of Human Genetics
  Guru Nanak Dev University
  Amritsar
- 7. Registrar (Secretary)
  Guru Nanak Dev University
  Amritsar